You will receive a new Workday chat every morning. Start your Workday to clock in for the day. The time when you click to start is captured and shown on the screen.
When a patient/learner confirms or cancels an appointment, the appointment status will automatically update to CONFIRMED or CANCELED on the learner's "Appointment Card ".
The day before a scheduled appointment the parent/caregiver will receive an appointment confirmation request via kure (if they have a caregiver kure account) or via SMS. SCHEDULED on the Appointment Card means the appointment is scheduled but they have not confirmed it via Kure or online in response to the reminder SMS. Cancelations can occur if the parents cancel or if the appointment gets canceled by the front desk.
If they confirm the appointment, CONFIRMED will display on the Appointment Card.
Contents